The Boundaries of the New 43rd Assembly District

The new 43rd Assembly District covers parts of four counties – Rock, Jefferson, Walworth, and Dane. The district stretches from Whitewater and Cold Spring in the east to the Town of Rutland and near Oregon in the west; south to Milton and Edgerton and around the City of Janesville.

A description of the district or results from it that lists only three counties’ totals is inaccurate in both geography and in actual outcome. The Journal Sentinel‘s webpage helpfully lists the accurate totals for the district.

Here’s a map of the full, new 43rd:

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments